Webinar: ‘Supply chain collaboration for essential commodities: country lessons’

Webinar: ‘Supply chain collaboration for essential commodities: country lessons’
A health worker records the weight of a girl while she lies on a scale at the Kenema government hospital in Kenema, Sierra Leone, in September 2013. ©UNICEF/Asselin

 

1st February, 2:30 GMT (6:30 am PST, 9:30 am EST, 3:30 pm WAT and 5:30 pm EAT).

Join a webinar on ‘Supply chain collaboration for increased access to life-saving commodities: lessons learned from six countries’,  hosted by the Life-Saving Commodities Practitioners’ Network.

Hitesh Hurkchand form the RMNCH Strategy and Coordination Team will present the work that the Interagency Supply Chain Group has undertaken to support country efforts in ensuring sustainable access to high quality essential health commodities.

He will look at the lessons learned from Senegal, Ethiopia, Tanzania, Zambia, Nigeria and Myanmar.

See a summary of the six country review

To join the meeting:
https://meet17335803.adobeconnect.com/r7s2fwtf4gl/

—————-
If you have never attended an Adobe Connect meeting before:
Test your connection: https://meet17335803.adobeconnect.com/common/help/en/support/meeting_test.htm
Get a quick overview: http://www.adobe.com/products/adobeconnect.html


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


2 + = 9