Join a webinar on information for decision-making and advocacy

Join a webinar on information for decision-making and advocacy
Lab technician John Bujiriri speaks with Chance M’ciyago about her 1-year-old son who has a high fever, at the Kabamba Health Centre in Buhagazi Village, DRC, in August 2010. © UNICEF/Asselin

On 9 December, join a webinar on the lessons learned from the RMNCH Landscape Synthesis  at 5:00-6:00 am PST, 8:00-9:00 am EST, 1:00-2:00 pm GMT, 2:00-3:00 pm WAT, 4:00-5:00 pm EAT

The RMNCH Landscape Synthesis is a rapid and flexible monitoring approach to identify barriers to accessing specific RMNCH commodities and services.  It was carried out in 21 countries in sub-Saharan Africa and Southeast Asia between June 2013 and November 2016

 

Call-in details:

From outside or inside of the US +1-303-248-1290

From the US you can also dial 800-747-5150

Then enter access code: 8898520 #

 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


7 + = 16