Big data for supply chains- HMIS/LMIS integration: join the conversation!

Big data for supply chains- HMIS/LMIS integration: join the conversation!
A health worker hands medicine to a pregnant woman during a prenatal consultation at the Kenema government hospital in Sierra Leone, in September 2013 © UNICEF/Asselin

 

On Wednesday 23 November at 07:00 am PST, 10 am EST, 3pm GMT, 6pm EAT, 4pm WAT, Erin LarsenCooper from VillageReach will host a telephone session on ‘Big data for supply chains: HMIS/LMIS integration’.

She will make a 20 minutes presentation and answer your questions.

Here are lessons learned on HMIS/LMIS integrationas background information:

Technology, People and Processes: Enabling Successful HMIS/ LMIS Integration
Integrated RMNCH Dashboards

Call indetails for the Q&A session:

From outside or inside of the US +13032481290 From the US you can also dial 8007475150 Then enter access code: 7906633 # 

 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


8 − 1 =